Contact Us

NETHERLANDS/EUROPE

Marketing and Sales Office
Mr. Chris Kluiters
Anna Paulownalaan 34
3761 CW Soest
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 6 15 62 88 09
Email: chris@benthamopen.net

Dr Frans Lettenström
Global Licensing Manager
Phone: +34-629 617 602 (whatsapp/viber)
Email: frans@benthamopen.net

Joost Kollöffel
Business Development Manager
Phone: +31 (0)6 - 46 29 89 24
Email: joost@benthamopen.net


CHINA

For Marketing, Sales and Subscriptions Inquiries
Ms. Cassie Yan
Bentham Science Publishers
Phone: +86(0) 137 0122 0420
Email: cassie@benthamopen.net

You can also contact her for: Hong Kong & Macau, Taiwan, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia and Philippines

Zhao Jinping
Associate Product Manager
Phone: 86(0) 138 1171 4745
Email: zhao@benthamopen.net


INDIA

Udit Tomar
Associate Product Manager
Phone: 9810238055
Email: udit@benthamopen.net

Biplab Mukherjee
Associate Product Manager
Phone: +91 8013195691
Email: biplab@benthamopen.net


JAPAN

Mr. Haruhiko Ohata
Bentham Science Publishers
The Commercial Representative in Japan
3-22-7 Ohwada, Ichikawa
Chiba, 272-0025, Japan
Fax: +81-(0)47-315-0045
Email: haruhiko@benthamopen.net


NORTH AMERICA

Mr. David Myers
DMedia Associates, Inc.
9205 Winterset Dr.
Potomac, MD 20854
USA
Phone: +1-301-340-1987
Email: david@benthamopen.net

Mr. Richard E. Morrissy
PO Box 446
Oak Park
IL 60303
USA
Phone: 708-308-4203
Fax: 312-275-7530
Email: morrissy@benthamopen.net


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Bentham Open
Executive Suite Y - 2
Building Y
Saif Zone
Sharjah, U.A.E
Phone: +971-6-5571132
Fax: +971-6-5571134
Email: info@benthamopen.net


Executive Suite Y - 2
Building Y
Saif Zone
Sharjah, U.A.E
Phone: +971-5-444415604
Fax: +971-6-5571134
Email: mahmood@benthamopen.net


Executive Suite Y - 2
Building Y
Saif Zone
Sharjah, U.A.E
Fax: +971-6-5571134
Email: Jalil@benthamopen.net


Executive Suite Y - 2
Building Y
Saif Zone
Sharjah, U.A.E
Phone: +971-6-5571132
Fax: +971-6-5571134
Email: rehana@benthamopen.net